Points History

eray has 122 points
eray
  • Thursday, 31 January 2019 05:43
    eray earned 5 points
    Adds a user as friend
  • Thursday, 31 January 2019 05:43
    eray earned 2 points
    Follow another user on the site
  • Monday, 28 January 2019 13:57
    eray earned 2 points
    Being followed by another user on the site
  • Wednesday, 26 December 2018 04:32
    eray earned 5 points
    Adds a user as friend
  • Wednesday, 26 December 2018 04:32
    eray earned 2 points
    Follow another user on the site
  • Wednesday, 26 December 2018 04:32
    eray earned 2 points
    Being followed by another user on the site
  • Saturday, 11 August 2018 04:16
    eray earned 1 point
    Read Blog Post
  • Wednesday, 01 August 2018 02:29
    eray earned 1 point
    Read Blog Post
  • Saturday, 26 May 2018 10:36
    eray earned 1 point
    Read Blog Post
  • Friday, 25 May 2018 12:03
    eray earned 1 point
    Read Blog Post
  • Monday, 02 April 2018 20:24
    eray earned 5 points
    Adds a user as friend
  • Friday, 12 January 2018 16:58
    eray earned 5 points
    Adds a user as friend
  • Friday, 12 January 2018 16:07
    eray earned 2 points
    Being followed by another user on the site
  • Wednesday, 29 November 2017 22:05
    eray earned 2 points
    Follow another user on the site
  • Wednesday, 29 November 2017 22:01
    eray earned 1 point
    Comment on a photo
  • Wednesday, 29 November 2017 21:11
    eray earned 2 points
    Reply to a conversation
  • Wednesday, 29 November 2017 21:10
    eray earned 2 points
    Reply to a conversation
  • Wednesday, 29 November 2017 21:08
    eray earned 2 points
    Reply to a conversation
  • Wednesday, 29 November 2017 21:07
    eray earned 5 points
    Adds a user as friend
  • Wednesday, 29 November 2017 21:02
    eray earned 2 points
    Reply to a conversation
Unable to load tooltip content.